031-14 48 00
Järntorget 3
413 04 Göteborg

040-23 43 33
Gråbrödersgatan 10
211 21 Malmö

Maria Bangata 4A
118 63 Stockholm
info@kanozi.se

Kontor

  • Visa alla
    • Visa alla
    • Göteborg
    • Malmö
    • Stockholm

Roll

  • Visa alla
    • Visa alla
    • Ledning
    • Teamleader

Alice Dyer

Arkitekt MArch

031-85 96 44 | 0708-12 60 81

alice.dyer@kanozi.se

Andreas Frid

Byggnadsingenjör

040-685 31 96 | 0763-25 02 78

andreas.frid@kanozi.se

Anna Bender

Arkitekt

031-14 48 00

anna.bender@kanozi.se

Anna Gustavsson

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA/MFA

031-85 96 60 | 0708-77 04 31

anna.gustavsson@kanozi.se

Anna Harrysson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

040-68 53 195 | 0737-30 78 65

anna.harrysson@kanozi.se

Anna Mitrolios

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-85 96 61 | 0700-35 41 60

anna.mitrolios@kanozi.se

Arash Zare

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

040-685 31 97 | 0763-25 09 75

arash.zare@kanozi.se

Caroline Bristulf Norén

Arkitekt

031-85 96 48 | 0703-70 08 42

caroline.noren@kanozi.se

Cecilia Edfors

Key Account Manager

031-14 48 00 | 0707-73 18 00

cecilia.edfors@kanozi.se

Daniel Hohenthal

Arkitekt, Delägare, Studiochef Malmö

040-23 43 46 | 0767-65 19 04

daniel.hohenthal@kanozi.se

Dave Leech

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-85 96 55 | 0722-45 05 40

dave.leech@kanozi.se

Ebba Hult

Projektkoordinator

040-616 09 42 | 0735-45 82 30

ebba.hult@kanozi.se

Elin Flemming Linderholm

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-85 96 58 | 0767-85 44 28

elin.flemming.linderholm@kanozi.se

Emelie Lorensson

Byggnadsingenjör

031-14 48 00

emelie.lorensson@kanozi.se

Felicia Lundin

Projektkoordinator

031-85 96 49 | 0733-20 91 02

felicia.lundin@kanozi.se

Gudny Eggertsdottir

Arkitekt MSA

040-685 31 90 | 0733-18 10 91

gudny.eggertsdottir@kanozi.se

Hanna Andrén

Arkitekt

031-14 48 00

hanna.andren@kanozi.se

Hans Cullberg

Arkitekt SAR/SIR/MSA/MFA

031-85 93 46 | 0736-85 54 53

hans.cullberg@kanozi.se

Helene Brandrup-Wognsen

Tf. vd, Styrelseordförande

0704-21 21 43

helene.brandrup-wognsen@kanozi.se

Ida Nordesjö

Arkitekt

Föräldraledig

Irma Persson Käll

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-85 96 69 | 0708-12 60 89

irma.kall@kanozi.se

Jessica Wren

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-85 96 67 | 0767-81 46 99

jessica.wren@kanozi.se

Joanna Bagge

Inredningsstylist

031-14 48 00

joanna.bagge@kanozi.se

Johan Casselbrant

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare

031-85 96 53 | 0705-14 48 14

johan.casselbrant@kanozi.se
Kanozi är nya företagsmedlemmar hos Brain Athletics

Johan Norén

Arkitekt SAR/MSA/SIR, Delägare, VD

031-85 96 52 | 0705-14 48 07

johan.noren@kanozi.se

Johan Sarnell

Byggnadsingenjör

031-85 96 59 | 0705-54 94 16

johan.sarnell@kanozi.se

Josefin Andersson

Byggnadsingenjör

031-14 48 00

josefin.andersson@kanozi.se

Karin Axelsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-85 96 68 | 0703-80 05 48

karin.axelsson@kanozi.se

Karolina Zätterberg

Arkitekt MSA

040- 23 71 91 | 0708-61 93 43

karolina.zatterberg@kanozi.se

Kia Norén

Kontorskoordinator

031-85 96 57 | 0709-20 35 65

kia@kanozi.se

Linn Borchert

Byggnadsingenjör

031- 85 96 36 | 0701-40 05 69

linn.borchert@kanozi.se

Lisa Jonsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare, Vice VD, Kontorschef

031-85 96 64 | 0767-65 19 05

lisa.jonsson@kanozi.se

Lotta Bergqvist

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

040-685 31 99 | 0735-14 05 38

lotta.bergqvist@kanozi.se

Lucy Roth

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

040-12 83 02 | 0702-57 61 69

lucy.roth@kanozi.se

Maja Bajramovic

Byggnadsingenjör

031-85 96 56 | 0767-65 19 06

maja.bajramovic@kanozi.se

Malin Nilsson

Planeringsarkitekt FPR/MSA

040-616 09 43 | 0701-45 13 86

malin.nilsson@kanozi.se

Marcus Hultberg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

040-12 41 09 | 0705-71 20 07

marcus.hultberg@kanozi.se

Martin Asplund

Byggnadsingenjör

040-685 31 93 | 0763-06 38 18

martin.asplund@kanozi.se

Mats Hermansson

IT-ansvarig

031-14 48 00 | 0735-33 81 55

mats.hermansson@kanozi.se

Mikael Bengtsson

Byggnadsingenjör

040-685 31 91 | 0733-68 33 30

mikael.bengtsson@kanozi.se

My Lundström

Arkitektpraktikant

040-23 43 33

my.lundstrom@kanozi.se

Niclas Nydewall

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-85 96 63 | 0707-88 07 69

niclas.nydewall@kanozi.se

Niklas Edvall

Arkitekt MSA

031-85 96 35 | 0701-50 99 51

niklas.edvall@kanozi.se

Patrik Fromell

Arkitekt MSA

031-85 96 43 | 0708-12 60 75

patrik.fromell@kanozi.se

Pia Borg

Administrativ chef

031-85 96 40 | 0767-65 19 35

pia.borg@kanozi.se

Pia-Cally Wendt

Inredningsarkitekt

031- 85 96 34 | 0702-22 13 62

pia-cally.wendt@kanozi.se

Saara Franzelius

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-85 96 31 | 0733-18 31 31

saara.franzelius@kanozi.se

Sandra Christensson

Arkitekt MSA

040-23 83 07 | 0767-85 40 79

sandra.christensson@kanozi.se

Sara Engström

Civilingenjör

031-85 96 32 | 0706-86 71 85

sara.engstrom@kanozi.se

Sara Panadero Antunez

Arkitekt MSA

031-85 96 42 | 0708-12 60 73

sara.panaderoantunez@kanozi.se

Sigurlin Steinbergsdottir

Arkitekt

040-685 31 98 | 0763-25 01 83

sigurlin.steinbergsdottir@kanozi.se

Simon Klamborn

Arkitekt A MSA

040- 23 83 06 | 0735-24 63 00

simon.klamborn@kanozi.se

Stephen Pass

Arkitekt RIBA

031-85 96 41 | 0703-70 04 92

stephen.pass@kanozi.se

Susanna Åberg

Byggnadsingenjör

031-85 96 57 | 0709-66 64 90

susanna.aberg@kanozi.se

Thea Foss Henriksen

Inredningsarkitekt

031- 85 96 54 | 0708-35 94 36

thea.foss.henriksen@kanozi.se

Tomas Sjöberg

Byggnadsingenjör

040-616 09 41 | 0735-13 90 34

tomas.sjoberg@kanozi.se

Ulf Barkan Pettersson

Arkitekt

Föräldraledig

Ulf Dverre

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-85 96 66 | 0767-65 19 08

ulf.dverre@kanozi.se

Åsa Jentsch

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

040-685 31 94 | 0708-11 34 48

asa.jentsch@kanozi.se

Åsa Karlsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-85 96 39 | 0706-50 02 97

asa.karlsson@kanozi.se