Järntorget 3
413 04 Gothenburg
031-14 48 00
info@kanozi.se

Gråbrödersgatan 8
211 21 Malmö
040-23 43 33
info@kanozi.se

Västerlånggatan 75
111 29 Stockholm
08-22 18 90
info@kanozi.se

Office

  • Show all
    • Show all
    • Gothenburg
    • Malmö
    • Stockholm

Role

  • Show all
    • Show all
    • Management
    • Teamleader

Alice Dyer

Architect MArch

0708-12 60 81

alice.dyer@kanozi.se

Amanda Rydenstam

Interior designer

On parental leave

Andreas Frid

Structural engineer

On parental leave

Anna Bender

Architect

Tjänstledig

Anna Gustavsson

Interior designer SIR/MSA/MFA

0708-77 04 31

anna.gustavsson@kanozi.se

Anna Harrysson

Architect SAR/MSA

0737-30 78 65

anna.harrysson@kanozi.se

Anna Mitrolios

Architect SAR/MSA

0700-35 41 60

anna.mitrolios@kanozi.se

Arash Zare

Architect SAR/MSA

0763-25 09 75

arash.zare@kanozi.se

Asia Urbanska

Structural engineer

On parental leave

Carina Östlund

Office Receptionist

0735-10 04 05

carina.ostlund@kanozi.se

Carolina Seybold

Marketing & Communication

0709 - 24 24 77

carolina.seybold@kanozi.se

Caroline Bristulf Norén

Architect

0703-70 08 42

caroline.noren@kanozi.se

Cassiopeja Carlsson

Structural engineer

0701 - 48 88 36

cassiopeja.carlsson@kanozi.se

Cornelia Ahlstedt

Architect

0735-02 36 14

cornelia.ahlstedt@kanozi.se

Daniel Hohenthal

Architect, Major Shareholder

0767-65 19 04

daniel.hohenthal@kanozi.se

Danuta Nielsen

Structural engineer

0763 - 24 82 06

danuta.nielsen@kanozi.se

Dave Leech

Architect SAR/MSA

0722-45 05 40

dave.leech@kanozi.se

Elin Flemming Linderholm

Architect SAR/MSA

On parental leave

Emelie Lorensson

Structural engineer

0735-13 67 03

emelie.lorensson@kanozi.se

Eric Mattsson

Structural engineer

0735 - 36 67 99

eric.mattsson@kanozi.se

Eugenio Fortis

Architect SAR/MSA

0763-17 79 59

eugenio.fortis@kanozi.se

Filip Svensson

Structural Engineer

0735 - 46 47 32

filip.svensson@kanozi.se

Gudny Eggertsdottir

Architect SAR/MSA

0733-18 10 91

gudny.eggertsdottir@kanozi.se

Gustav Backström

Architect SAR/MSA

0763 - 20 02 17

gustav.backstrom@kanozi.se

Hanna Bolin

Interior designer

0735-13 26 50

hanna.bolin@kanozi.se

Ida Nordesjö

Architect SAR/MSA

0768-06 49 41

ida.nordesjo@kanozi.se

Irma Persson Käll

Architect SAR/MSA

0708-12 60 89

irma.kall@kanozi.se

Isabella Lopez Rengstig

Architect MSA

0708 - 12 60 69

isabella.lopez.rengstig@kanozi.se

Jesper Kempe

Interior architect

031 - 14 48 00

jesper.kempe@kanozi.se

Jessica Wren

Architect SAR/MSA

0767-81 46 99

jessica.wren@kanozi.se

Joanna Bagge Ottey

Interior architect/stylist

0708-22 93 00

joanna.bagge@kanozi.se

Johan Casselbrant

Architect SAR/MSA, Major Shareholder

0705-14 48 14

johan.casselbrant@kanozi.se

Johan Norén

Architect SAR/SIR/MSA, Major Shareholder

0705-14 48 07

johan.noren@kanozi.se

Johan Sarnell

Structural engineer, Partner

0705-54 94 16

johan.sarnell@kanozi.se

Jonas Ottosson

Structural Engineer

0704-41 03 54

jonas.ottosson@kanozi.se

Jonathan Book

Structural Engineer

0760-034107

jonathan.book@kanozi.se

Josefin Andersson

Structural engineer

On parental leave

Karin Axelsson

Architect SAR/MSA

On parental leave

Karin Höckert

Office Coordinator

0735-45 82 30

karin.hockert@kanozi.se

Kia Norén

Office Coordinator

0709-20 35 65

kia@kanozi.se

Lea-Vanessa Lohr

Architect SAR/MSA, Sustainability Manager

0735-14 05 38

leavanessa.lohr@kanozi.se

Linn Borchert

Structural engineer

0701-40 05 69

linn.borchert@kanozi.se

Lisa Jonsson

Architect SAR/MSA, Major Shareholder, VP

0767-65 19 05

lisa.jonsson@kanozi.se

Lovisa Arvidsson Kvissberg

Architect MSA/ARB

0735-13 17 44

lovisa.kvissberg@kanozi.se

Lucy Molander

Architect SAR/MSA

On parental leave

Maja Bajramovic

Structural engineer

0767-65 19 06

maja.bajramovic@kanozi.se

Marcus Hultberg

Architect SAR/MSA

0705-71 20 07

marcus.hultberg@kanozi.se

Maria Söderström

Architect

0703 - 54 85 79

maria.soderstrom@kanozi.se

Martin Asplund

Structural engineer

0763-06 38 18

martin.asplund@kanozi.se

Maryam Shojai

Structural engineer, Model Coordinator

0708 - 70 54 78

maryam.shojai@kanozi.se

Mats Hermansson

IT Manager

0735-33 81 55

mats.hermansson@kanozi.se

Niclas Nydewall

Architect SAR/MSA, Quality Manager, Partner

0707-88 07 69

niclas.nydewall@kanozi.se

Niklas Edvall

Architect MSA

0701-50 99 51

niklas.edvall@kanozi.se

Oliver Lühr

Architect, Partner

0733-68 33 40

oliver.luhr@kanozi.se

Pia Borg

HR and Administration Manager, Partner

0767-65 19 35

pia.borg@kanozi.se

Pia-Cally Wendt

Interior designer

0702-22 13 62

pia-cally.wendt@kanozi.se

Saara Franzelius

Architect SAR/MSA

0733-18 31 31

saara.franzelius@kanozi.se

Sandra Westergaard

Architect SAR/MSA

0767-85 40 79

sandra.westergaard@kanozi.se

Sanna Johnels

Architect SAR/MSA

0735-31 53 50

sanna.johnels@kanozi.se

Sara Langenius

Structural engineer

0706-86 71 85

sara.langenius@kanozi.se

Sara Panadero Antunez

Architect MSA

0708-12 60 73

sara.panaderoantunez@kanozi.se

Susanna Åberg

Structural engineer

0709-66 64 90

susanna.aberg@kanozi.se

Thea Foss Henriksen

Interior designer

0708-35 94 36

thea.foss.henriksen@kanozi.se

Tomas Sjöberg

Structural engineer

0735-13 90 34

tomas.sjoberg@kanozi.se

Ulf Barkan Pettersson

Architect

On parental leave

Ulf Dverre

Architect SAR/MSA, Partner

0767-65 19 08

ulf.dverre@kanozi.se

Åsa Jentsch

Architect SAR/MSA

0708-11 34 48

asa.jentsch@kanozi.se

Åsa Karlsson

Architect SAR/MSA

0706-50 02 97

asa.karlsson@kanozi.se